ASAP Rocky - Demons

Текст песни:

I just, I just live, I live day by day
Fighting demons

[Verse 1]
I smoked away my brain, I think Im going dumb
Cocaine up on my gums, I think theyre going numb
Im having stomach pains, now Im throwing up
Cause Im a microphone fiend, give me the bass
Give me the beat, and let me lean, tap the vein, let it stream
Feel the pain, Young Martin Luther King, with a dream
That one day that my team, we can make it with this rapping
Now we swagging, making money in Manhattan straight whats happening
They try to intellect with indirection just to test you
A rebel until my death, its in my flesh, its in my vessels
Fuck the clique you with, Im finna fuck the bitch you next to
Fuck a metrosexual, suck a dick, Im disrespectful
You know the kid get it, get-get sick spit
Clip spit quick split shit hit kids women
Oh thats your girl huh? Well, I just hit it
Its ASAP nigga, live with it

Demons posted all around me, I cant beat em all alone
These demon thoughts they start to drown me, wont they leave me all alone

Aw, yeah, aw, yeah, let the beat chill
Hipster by heart, but I can tell you how the streets feel


ASAP Rocky - Demons

Слова песни прочитаны: 678

Другие песни исполнителя ASAP Rocky

Комментарии (0)

Добавить комментарий